Alan Cristopher Refstie

Alan Cristopher Refstie

Daglig-/faglig leder

934 87 885

cris.refstie@learn.no

Bjørn Tommy Hammersborg

Bjørn Tommy Hammersborg

Trafikklærer

995 20 013

tommy.hammersborg@learn.no

Erik Gjone

Erik Gjone

Trafikklærer

928 56 896

erik.gjone@learn.no

Ida Almendingen

Ida Almendingen

Trafikklærer

473 01 947

ida.almendingen@learn.no

Ingjerd Tøn

Ingjerd Tøn

Trafikklærer

988 84 787

ingjerd.ton@learn.no

Jakob Arnfinn Larsen

Jakob Arnfinn Larsen

Trafikklærer

907 64 157

jakob.larsen@learn.no

Linn Terese Frigstad

Linn Terese Frigstad

Kontoransvarlig

940 04 900

linn.terese.frigstad@learn.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Holbergsgate 11

4614 Kristiansand s

940 04 900

kristiansand@learn.no