Ansatte

LEARN Kristiansand

Bjørn Tommy Hammersborg

Bjørn Tommy Hammersborg
Trafikklærer

995 20 013

tommy.hammersborg@learn.no

Geir Cato Grøn Kristiansen

Geir Cato Grøn Kristiansen
Faglig leder

940 04 900

geir.cato@learn.no

Ida Almendingen Gundersen

Ida Almendingen Gundersen
Trafikklærer

473 01 947

ida.almendingen@learn.no

Jakob Arnfinn Larsen

Jakob Arnfinn Larsen
Trafikklærer

907 64 157

jakob.larsen@learn.no

Linn Terese Frigstad

Linn Terese Frigstad
Daglig leder

940 04 900

linn.terese.frigstad@learn.no

Margrethe Larsen

Margrethe Larsen
Trafikklærer

977 14 460

margrethe.larsen@learn.no

Mikael Christiansen

Mikael Christiansen
Trafikklærer

452 57 488

kristiansand@learn.no

Kommende kurs

Teorikurs (B)

25. okt / Teams/hjemme / 3.500 kr

Trafikalt grunnkurs uten mørkekjøring (TG)

26. okt / Teams/hjemme uten førstehjelp / 1.490 kr

Mørkekjøring (TG)

26. okt / Holbergsgate 11 Kle deg etter været / 1.800 kr

Førstehjelp (TG)

27. okt / LEARN Kristiansand, Holbergsgate 11, 4614 Kristiansand s / 800 kr

Ta kontakt

Medlem av:

Norges Trafikkskoleforbund-logo